Souvenir

 
 
The totoro was a souvenir given by Ray…^^ Yup, I like totoro so much!! Let see how it looks like… …>>>>
 
 

 

  

 

 

he did prepare for Ywei as well… …but forgot to bring. sad case.

07012009- Moved from an air-conditioned room to a store room which located nearby the toilet, i just tried to keep myself away from air conditioner. It makes me suffered. Though the store room was quite hot for them, but it was warm for me^^ [nice place, though near the toilet… …kaka]. Felt that I always bothered the others when Lisa told me that they had turned up the temperature after they found out i cannot withstand it. =.="  embarrassing… … …ARRGHH!!! No appetite recently, but this incident had let me reduce my weight successfully, HAHA ^^… …no more buncit weiii. FIT FIT…keke… … …

 

 

Love,

may all my friends live happily and healthily.

fyi

 

 

This entry was posted in diary. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Souvenir

  1. -вαη- says:

    >< buat pa ban ban tak da 😦 :\'(

  2. fyee89 says:

    Ban ada, but ban tak da kat sana… …^^ haha ;p

  3. Lemon says:

    kinda late to leave a comment…. == js found yr blog… no nid promote such cheap stuff plz…

  4. fyee89 says:

    haha^^… …finally u found it… …after u helped me to apply this account since dunno how many years ago XD. It is TOTORO wat. sure aku suka ^^

Leave a comment