A Trip To Agricultural Park

 

 

After struggled for don’t know how many days, finally I able to online and can post a new entry in my space. @.@

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

       Last Sunday, I organized a trip to Agricultural Park at Shah Alam. It has been planned since January. Participated by Bong, Raymond, Yun Cheak and Caivoon, we went there by car since we can perfectly fit in a car. Thanks to YunCheak who was our driver, and Raymond who showed us the route correctly. We reached there earlier than expected ^^. Good job, dude!!

 

       The first thing I learnt through this trip was: Do not let two law students sit together. Haha… … I have been neglected most of the time when we were marching there. A no-ending talk about law courses and etc… … isshhh. XD It was a nice place with cheap entrance fees, for sure. Even though Ray said he has no appetite to go there after viewed the photos of this park in internet, but I believe this is a wonderful place to hang out with your friends and family. I got some good feedback from my friends and sister after they saw the photos I posted in my photo album, kaka. Hopefully this can rebuild the image of this park ^^. Oh yea, thanks to bong’s fantastic suggestion. If not I will never know about the existence of this park, haha.

 

       After paid the entrance fees, we went to take bus and stopped at the highest place of the park. It was an abandoned Empangan and the tourist can walk on it!! Quite excited when saw the lake with beautiful scenery on my left side but felt dizzy when looked at the clough on my right. @.@ They were peoples fishing there and the forest beside was just looked like an ancient forest :D. It reminds me of Totoro and “Kei loon sau” in princess mononoke. Oooohh… …fresh air… …moss-grown bricks… … … Impressive!

 

 

 

       Thought to ride bike that parked over the slope, but I don’t know how to brake. @.@ Furthemore, Cheak don’t know how to ride at all… …so at the end we walked for quite a long distance. Thirsty and hungry for food [I am the only one who brought bottle of water and umbrella @.@]… …we took bus again when noticed there was nothing along the road. So frankly, I’m not sure how many spots we have missed. But the paling saying one was, the Malay House!! It could be nice if I can stop there and take few photos… …L but I missed it anyway… …sigh…

 

       We went to Taman Herba, but nothing there [perhaps many things are over there but we just didn’t notice]…Tmn Cendawan [got a very tall and special wooden house with the stairs of 50 degrees slant…. …scary!!!!]… ….Then, we took bus again right?? Can’t remember the sequence… …but we went hunt for food… … “season house”… …HANGING BRIDGE! … …Peacocks… …empty cagesss@.@… …Turkeys… … and at the end the trip ended up by ate ice cream. Yea, the vendor recommended me to have some bread, but I thought that kind of rectangle bread should eat with rou gan, so I refused. Until when I almost finish my ice cream, I only found out that I can order something called ice cream bread @.@” who shaped my mind by inserted “rectangle bread=rou gan” this stupid equation into my head???

 

       We left there by about half past one, it was so early that we felt we should continue our outing to somewhere else. So by saying help Bong to choose nice dress for her coming ball night, we went to 1Utama. We watched a movie over there, but I’m not sure what movie it was. Closed my eyes part of the time… …with story plot of under moderate level [sorry if offense u guys]… … “What’s the name of the movie??” …Anyway I think my friends like it. ^^… …Actually, I still prefer comedy … …if not it will be some “Oscar” type of movies… …

 

      k, i will end here. Thanks for those for took part and the cooperation given^^. It was a lovely Sunday…U guys are wonderful

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

love,

fyi 2009

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Trip To Agricultural Park

  1. Lemon says:

    =.=\’\’ that movie is called the punisher…..

  2. fyee89 says:

    @.@" yea… … "the only hero without superhero"<<this is what u told me. paixie~

Leave a comment