No More Hiking

Went to hiking yesterday with my colleagues at Bukit Tabur, a place near Zoo Negara. It wasn’t something fun and I feel like I wouldn’t do it again in the rest of my life. With no practice, no glove, I went to Bukit Melawati with them. Never thought that hiking can be that tough. Yesterday, I did tell my manager that I hate him for he has chose this as our outdoor activity during this beutiful weekend and didn’t tell us to bring glove along. He should show us the photos of this hill so that we can have some preparation. Extreme dangerous, as the cliffs are slant about 80 to 100 degrees. Few people were found dead when hiking over there and it may due to one small mistake. This trip was hundred times more tiring than Terengganu trip… … speechless. I wouldn’t never do that again.


We need to overcome four to five such hill, and the hill shown wasn’t the toughest. It was only a "dessert".

Photo taken in the hill… …(have no energy and mood to take photos after the first cliff…)

Yesterday was Shirleylin’s birthday too. She was the person who taught me piano though only for a very short time. Can’t stay too late in her party, I leaved quite early. Did hope that I can stay a little bit longer but it was too far from my house and I’m alone. Hope she did enjoy her party and will like the present.


Happy Birthday!

*The post about KT is not yet finished… …
*It was Bukit Tabur, wrong info from colleagues…

This entry was posted in Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment