New Playlist

A new playlist has been built ^^. Most of them are old songs which I found in the web this morning. Those are lovely songs… …erm, u may not think so. But at least for me, they are. ^^


Enjoy!! My friends… …

Many of my friends are quite emo recently, dunno what shud i do to cheer them up… …>.<"
I’m not that good in comforting people.. …
All the best to all of them.
This space… …may not be updated regularly in the coming twelve months (or four years??). FW once did request me to update it regularly, but i dare not to give my promise. The only things that i can promise is i wouldn’t let it dead again…, for another one year. Aku janji.
Bong did comment that my last playlist was "sucks"… … She doesn’t like the songs i chose. @.@" I admit my taste are a little bit XXXXX… … 

唉。。。 。。。其实是很伤心的。
对未来有一种恐惧,
有一种不安。

Good nite, my friends.

This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment