19/7-2/8

19th of July… …If not mistaken, having Starting School at U. It is weird that God always like to let us to be with those that we dislike. The students from enginering courses did give me a bad impression due to their super arrogant cheers. "Sini sampah, sana sampah, depan sampah, semua sampah!". Yes, this is the cheers from engineering boys to criticize all the other students. For the girls??? They will reply :"Support! Support! Support support support!!"( This is the way they showed support to the boys though they are one of the "sampah"… …@.@" ) And that day, in the event that each UPM students must participate, i have been arranged to be in the same group with them. Anyway… …that day went well. Our group, named "Gladiator", was about the top group in the class. My teammate were very cooperative and we worked well as a team. * They are not bad… …if they didn’t do cheers instead they can be very nice.

Titas class on that tuesday… … not feeling well due to the super low temperature in the lecturer hall. However, our lecturer want us to do a debate on the issue either "Titas is relevant to pengajian semasa" or not (We disagree with the issue)… … Suddenly I have been chosen to debate on behalf of my group by my lecturer (he simply pointed at me…>.<")… … Such a nightmare for me since I’m already shivering all the time inside the hall. Before that, my teammate gave me some points that I disagree with and don’t know how should I elaborate for her. "What for we studying Titas?? We should study Tamadun of Malaysia but not Tamadun India or Tamadun Cina!". This was a confusing point for me because if we read properly… …even tak properly pun… …if we not studying about our tamadun then what does the words "Tanah Melayu"…"survanabumi"…and etc in our books mean?????? But everyone in our team agreed with that…@.@" The experience gained while I’m on my secondary school debate team was useful for me at that moment (It was really a nice experience for me :] )… … With my limited BM… … I abled to find their weakness and argued on it. Not doing well due to not feeling well… … but still I’m glad that I’m not feeling well because I may keep on "shooting" the others if my brain works well that time.

Our faculty’s Orientation Day… … bad lucks befallen on my group so… … lazy to review it over here. Anyway it was a special memory with my teammate. Encik Pauzi is a fantastic speaker.

29/7… … UPM has been closed due to 4 UPM students have infected with H1N1. Having group discussion with my friends in library, it was quite a surprising news to find out that actually one of our coursemate has infected too. Half an hour before the memo came out (dismissed students), I’m making jokes with one of my Malay friends saying that why none of the UPM students kena so that UPM can be closed too… @.@" Yea… … this was over. Sorry… … 😦

Have bought my first laptop… …
First high-heel shoe (unable to impress myself while dressing in my evening gown and wearing it =.= )… … ( cannot wear earring due to my sensitive skin… … really envy other girls)… …Coursenight is coming soon… …

Not feeling well for few days… … >.<" Fall sick each time during holidays… …
eeerrrgghhhhh… … … …


All the best to all my friends.
Good night.
Love,
fyee 89

This entry was posted in diary. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 19/7-2/8

  1. Chee Kien says:

    i tot the first day of uni less on is 6th july???,…just wondering if u are talking the exact week nee,…hahahahahahha any how cool about uni life huh????,……hahahahahha,…CK ;-p

  2. fyee89 says:

    Starting Sku is an event which each UPM student must join… …it starts few weeks later … …CK your eng r killing me… …=.="

  3. -вαη- says:

    nvm leng yi, just use tape to stick on ur ear.. XD

  4. fyee89 says:

    … …@.@"… …Haha… …will do Xp

Leave a comment