perhaps God loves me

Just got my result from the lecturer
that I liked most. It was terribly bad because seven marks had been
deducted from forty marks due to I didn’t fill in the table
completely, which I thought it is not necessary. My actual marks should
be 36/40, but now it had became 29/40, even though my answer was
correct.This is a really sad news for me. The friends of mine who
copied answers during the exam got full marks, and another one got 38
marks. That is something really hurtful when the one who copies got the
complement from the lecturer. "Good"…. …Such a sarcastic good. Six
of my classmates got full marks, is it really reflects their grades??




I don’t feel like wanna to stay with
them, but there are no others Chinese girls except three of us. Perhaps
this is my problems because cannot stand of this kind of small stuff.
But this is really something matter for me. It reflects our
personalities. We don’t cheat, even we don’t know. "Let’s the low marks
be a motivation to study… …", this is what I said during last post.
I should work harder from now. Leave me alone.




是我不懂得把握机会吗?是我不懂得取巧吗?姐姐说跟我一起工作会很辛苦,因为我会要求完美,不晓得拐弯抹角,有简单的路也不走。阿泽对我说过我不该对自己太严厉和苛刻。

性格使然,我让我辛苦。

就因为我对对与错很执著。

我很想活在一个公平的世界,那里每个人都懂得分辨对和错;那里每个人都会对世界负责。这样的一个世界不会有坏人。



也许上天爱我,所以准备了无数充满荆棘的路,无数的风风雨雨,而路的最后将有甜美的果实。
真的会有吗?







fyee89

This entry was posted in diary. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to perhaps God loves me

  1. zBlue says:

    我的数学也只有35分,panda他们都38,40分,我也很伤心,但是我觉得不管别人是怎样,只要我们自己坚持自己的立场,做自己认为对的事,那不是更重要吗?对自己有要求是好事,但是如果把要求定的太高,那就很辛苦了,不是吗?这就好像一个连站都还不会的小孩,就要求自己要在最短的时间内学会跑,这对他而言,不会是一个很大的负担吗??凡事都应该量力而为,就像之前我们学过的一句名句:量腹而食,度身而衣感觉上你是处女座和天秤座的结合体,既要求完美,又要求公正。。。而你偏偏出生在一个既不完美,又不公正的国家,也许这也是你人生历练的一部分吧。。。有时候,不完美也是一种美,不是吗?哈哈。。。

  2. fyee89 says:

    但那天听到我最喜欢的老师尽然赞她们时,心里的确的确很难受。也几天没有办法和她们好好说话。我很想要一个公平的考试,不过又从网上找到一个很可悲的数据。就算是国外的大学,也有七十多巴仙的大学生明知作弊和抄袭是不对的,但还是会去做。哈,至少上次你还比我好很多啊,没像我那样犯下可笑的错误。我不要求完美,但我认为凡事要尽力而为,学习的路上也不能取巧(所以有时候为了找一个答案会花很多很多时间。但看看别人,只要问一问,不消一分钟就有答案了)。不公平,已经是一个趋势。或许不要自己沦陷,我们就只能接受他。ps:不完美偶尔是一种美。不过国家腐败不是一种缺陷美,不良的风气也不是一种道德美,不是么? =)

Leave a comment