17/11

17/11 was birthday of ah zak and CK BB. That day spent majority of my time to celebrate with ah zak… … while at the same time facing some problems in calling CK.
 
went to celebrate ah zak’s birthday at sushi zanmai. hv some hot soup and rice before going there (cannot resist the temptation at the moment i reached home and saw what my family having…), so ate quite few over there. Lost my appettite recently, and this made me eat even lesser. Haha… good timing to keep fit ^^.
Waiting someone to tell me about the time that day, but no one did that. At the end i only have five minutes to prepare myself before raymond reached my house. There was a queue when we reached there, thought to shift to other places, but we didn’t. [PS: according to Jenny, amber Chia was there too!! but she told us only after amber chia had leaved xD]
Our next station was Pitstop (a decision was made after a long discussion), and we met chin ag and tys+her bf!! hopefully me guo er won’t angry with me because I took a nap over there (open my eyes consecutively for nine hours to edit script wasn’t something easy). haha… …
 
HAPPY BIRTHDAY, GUO ER^^
and HAPPY BIRTHDAY too, to CK BB^^. [according to him, his phone is flooded by sms and calls… … Bad, that I unable to call him on time]
 
good night and sweet dreamzzz, everyone. =)
 
love,
fyee89
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 17/11

  1. Chee Kien says:

    thanks for the wish anyway,…the time doesnt matter for me anymore as i get used to it dy,…heheheheheheCK ;-p

  2. fyee89 says:

    :s… … get used to it???@.@" sweat~~~

Leave a comment