BBQ and countdown

 

24/12 (Thurs)

That day was Christmas Eve… … Finally I had a BBQ(with chicken wings) with my Serdang gang in Daniel’s house. With a small BBQ stand that can only fit about six person, we need to take turn on using it. Twins joined us that day, unbelievable right? For their parents always forbid them from going out with friends during night. Christmas… … … … It did carry a lot of memories, wasn’t it? =) I can keep on writing a lot about our BBQ night, but this time, let the photos taken by Daniel describe the beautiful night… … From the burnt chicken wings (Ray did that, he just hate chicken wings…)… ugly but tasty sweet potatoes… salty fish… funny singing that kept going round and round… Daniel’s insane dog that kept on barking xD… marinated fish by Daniel’s mum… the forgotten aluminium foil that made tick back home again… group photos… ray treated me as charcoal and hit "me"… … twins tried to “save” the burnt sausage from me… … pro jenny… … ah zak who (ehemm…)… chaiVoon who… pst who… … long gor who… … kamTze who… … … … … alright, just let the photos say it, pls view daniel’s photo album at facebook… X)

31/12(Thurs)

It wasn’t my style to go countdown, as what I told my roommate before leaving… … But yet, I proposed it… … and I know this was due to a stupid reason behind. Yea… … a stupid reason behind… …

A long but an in vain discussion during evening (due to some restrictions), perhaps it was my fault for proposed this, some of them got mad with the situition, sigh… … But luckily the gang did meet by night at Paparich, and I was very sick that time. We went to a playground at Bukit Serdang to countdown, and met few old friends there… … Dunno how should I react, I’m not really close with some of them… Anyway, the fireworks were really beautiful, really beautiful… … My first time to countdown at outside, ended up at a playground in Bukit Serdang, at the age of 20… …

The members: ah man, Daniel, matt, ray, me, pst, tick (I think he was there), jenny  and friends that we met there: xiangling, weikee, lip and peivoon, jac and keong (did I miss out anyone?)… …

Sorry guys if let you all worries… … I can’t give u all a smiley face since I keep on sneezing … … Maybe I shouldn’t go out at all and spread the virus… … … … … … ergh, sorry… …='(

 

Ah zak asked me what is 仙女棒at Paparich =)… …

http://lane.pixnet.net/blog/post/23005044

nice… … … right?? 

http://hi.baidu.com/annieking/blog/item/89f8e88018c696dd9023d9eb.html

Happy New Year 2010!

Hacknotes+Self-defending Networks+ Object-oriented System Analysis and Design (chap 1 and 2)+Easy Web Design= 915 pages… …

Dunno why i read some of it again and again but i just can’t get what it means… …

Sick and emo now… … i’m sad… … … …  

 

 

have a nice weekends, everyone…

 

 

fyee89(1300 ,1st Dec)

This entry was posted in diary. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to BBQ and countdown

  1. Lemon says:

    woooi!!! those pictures are taken by me la…. stupid… i did not burn the chicken wings!!!! i din touch them in the 1st place….is u guys go put ther n went missing…. zzz stupid lai fong yi..i wher got hit u o… ==\’ u imagine the whole story up izzit??? yea… u did imagine the whole thing… tick wasen ther… ==\’\’

  2. fyee89 says:

    Ray, u reli have bad memory. speechless and no comment… btw is foongyi…

Leave a comment