No worry, Take care, Carry on

I had been very emo just now, after finished me statistic test. I think I’m going to fail even though I had prepared for the test since long time ago… … It was a heart-breaking truth… … and the thing that made me felt eve worst was almost all of my classmates open notes during the test… … … … So, again, those who cheating can score at the end. And me?? … … … …

This world is always unfair but why there is no one tries to stop this!!! I had never cheat again after what I had done during standard 3… … because, I know I was wrong and I felt shame… …

But now on, I’m going to do all these!

I will not start doing my group assignments until the last day!

I will not eat alone in the canteen and choose to pack up with my friends!

I will sit with my friends during exam time and have my discussion with them!

I will flirt with many boys and give them wrong signals and will not feel guilty after the mission done!

I will hurt the one I love just because I want him to show me that he cares about me!

I will shout at my parents when they ask me to do things that I dislike to do!

I will copy my friends’ assignments and spend the time to do my own stuff because this is normal!

I will only study those that will come out during test and ignore the rest!

I will tell lies and I won’t feel ashamed!

I will not attend class and I will ask others to sign the attendance for me!

… … …

But are this right?… …

 

Life is stress because I never make it easy for me… … 

 

 

I am not a good leader because I can’t control my emotion when I am sad and I’m stubborn… …

I am not a good friend because I am not sweet, tolerant and caring like other people… …

I am not a good lover because I am afraid that sticking with you all the time will make you feel bored and thus I create a stupid vast distance between us… …

 

Went to temple this CNY, the fortune-teller told me that this year no matter how hard I study I also will not excel… …but then, he gave me a few words, “No worry”, “Take care”, “Carry on”… … I am glad that I didn’t burst into tears that time… … I told none of my friends about that until I got back my test paper and found out I got the easiest questions which only require copy and paste (eg: Q1,2,3 )wrong but with the tough part correct.

Something is wrong… …with me.

http://www.flickr.com/photos/nodie26/3271502439/

Staring and thinking of you… … everyday… …

 

  

Please bless this unlucky girl… …

 

Background music:

<I Want To Know What Love Is>- Mariah Carey

 

love,

fyee89

This entry was posted in diary. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to No worry, Take care, Carry on

  1. sang says:

    ""I will flirt with many boys and give them wrong signals and will not feel guilty after the mission done!""cant believe you have this kind of thoughts……cool…btw, believe in the fortune teller….he must be a cool guy….^^ gambateh

  2. fyee89 says:

    perhaps you dunno girls… … there are really a lot of girls doing this outside … … hmm… … … … haizz… … I will try =) thx, tick…

  3. sang says:

    i know there are lots of girls out there doing this…but not you…^^ well, u can do it also, only if you want…

  4. fyee89 says:

    I believe in "Karma" (因果)… … dun wanna increase my sin … … you know, glad that you know I won\’t ^^… …

  5. Lemon says:

    I will not start doing my group assignments until the last day! (its ok, as long as u can finish on time and score A)I will not eat alone in the canteen and choose to pack up with my friends! (u like lo.)I will sit with my friends during exam time and have my discussion with them! (if they wanna discuss with u n do not caught by the lecturer)I will flirt with many boys and give them wrong signals and will not feel guilty after the mission done! (err… lu boleh mie? =s )I will hurt the one I love just because I want him to show me that he cares about me! (err… still… lu boleh mie? i doubt that. xD )I will shout at my parents when they ask me to do things that I dislike to do! (this one kenot)I will copy my friends’ assignments and spend the time to do my own stuff because this is normal! (if they let u do so.)I will only study those that will come out during test and ignore the rest! (erm… quite reasonalble. but at least understand the rest of it)I will tell lies and I won’t feel ashamed! (white lies are acceptable)I will not attend class and I will ask others to sign the attendance for me! (if others are willing to do so for u n make sure that class is worth skipping. ^^)be more flexible my fren. do not want closed minded freak dude.

  6. fyee89 says:

    perhaps u r right… …no comment… …

Leave a comment