after back from concert

went watch concert today… …
hheeemmm… … …a little bit funny(i think)keke… …
some of the "dancing guys" forgot  their steps ….
kelam kabut there. haha… …
 
actually get a free tickets from zhao(ganti orang lain punya),if not….i wont go to those concert
because, honestly, i think spend twenty ringgit in those concert r actually wasting money…. …
but after that, i think i’m totally wrong about that… …
not as worse as what we think actually.
还很不错啊!!!
keke… …
 
a little bit pity about today performance was it’s ended up quickly… …
one hour only… …
izzat seem angry about this… …furious
haha… … …dont know how to call him cool down
 
tired now… …totally tired… …whole my body… … …
this morning learned马来传统舞… …need to "jump here jump there"… …"pusing sini pusing sana"… …
haiz… … …i hoped the choices that i had made(involved myself in this kind of things)was right… …
but the exam will coming soon… …
must tell myself "cant be hesitate" anymore!gal!!!
haiz… … …
 
 
another incident that happen today makes me feel "tak suka hati"was… …
although the tickets had mention that all the participants must wear shirts with collar and no short pants
there r more than 60% students didnt obey the rule
some of them wore singlet and even t-shirt!!!
this seem ridiculous!!!
we r going some serious places…sometimes we need to consider either our clothes r suitable for some occasion or not… …
ok…ok… …they can wear just what they like… …
but the things that lagi melampau was i  be the one who been critic
just because im wore formal clothes
希望批评我的人不是文盲
票根后的字,你们就看不明白???
唉。。。
还是我总是比人思想稍微成熟
在普通话里,成熟相等于=老水。 -.-"
 
This entry was posted in diary. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to after back from concert

  1. Law says:

    成熟不等于老水啦。。。思想成熟是件好事啊。。。代表你会为人着想嘛。。。

  2. Law says:

    keke….its okay…pls dont care about tat appearance….the most important thing is our thoughts must be mature…

  3. -вαη- says:

    Hey! How dare those guy who criticied you! In fact, the place is a formal function! How can they criticied your clothing? It\’s their fault, not yours! Tell you, I prefer formality than casuality! At least it makes the whole situation a more serious one.. And besides, when you wear formally, you will give the performers a better consolation as they will take it as someone is really appreaciating their performance! So, IGNORE those idiot\’s words!

  4. -вαη- says:

    eh.. sp error.. "criticied" change to "criticised".. excuse me…

  5. Kenny says:

    哈哈…consert!!!! chinese of course I know!喂!我可不是香蕉人哦!!!!!!! 名字为何要知道呢? 保持神密感不是很好吗? 知道我是谁又如何呢? 真心朋友不一定要知道我是谁! 朋友是出之于心! 心中有我, 自然有情, 有情有意, 不关是你, 是我还是她! 大是一, 是人类! 我名是狗却不代表我是狗! 哈哈狗哪里会写字? 有的时侯知道了也不一定是个好事. 还是酱子好……心中有我,自然有我.
     
     
    演揍会还好吧?对了成熟当然不一定老水啦! 老水也不一定成熟! 心中成熟自然成熟! 人不一定为吃而活! 而是把快乐带给别人才是真正的任务!人生路认识我一个不, 少也可说不会少! 珍惜眼前人, 这才是最重要的!还是写英文好!中文写得太多了!哈哈想我就留言吧!我有空就会会复你的!享受你的人身吧! 哈哈哈…….

  6. fyee89 says:

    呜。。。 。。。touched touched… …
    还是你们最好,最起码认为我是对的。。。
     
    LOVE U ALL GUYS!!!MMUUAAAKKKSSSS!!!!!!!!
    keke… …
     
    ps:那天去到学校,真的很吃惊.怎么这么多人都穿没领没袖的衣服呢!!!可票根后白字黑字都写到很清楚啊!!!
        那个时候我还真的觉得自己是在场的傻瓜。
        不过现在啊,我认为我自己是少数清醒的人(其中一个可是子豪哦!!!);p
     

  7. Kenny says:

    Even u may didn\’t know me but I will always support u in the internet world! ha ha ha…. I think when u in there consert u will feel very " long Shui" but never u know in this world most of chinese will never follow the law! I mean a law 4 he consert! ha ha ha…..
    I are a funny girl! Even me at a ball every 1 is wering a normal t-shirl but I was wering a formal suit! But I am still happy! No 1 said be "long shui" because I am a steward! ha ha ha…. not funny right! But I am busy now…. no time to write more to you!!! Just hope you happy every day & keep your weight! 

  8. Kenny says:

    * I are a funny girl .change to >>>>> u r a fuuny girl!
     
    have anything just write in comment I will reply u when I free!!!!
     
    WOW woooww……….
     

Leave a comment