吾*二十一岁的天空

               During my 21-year-old’s birthday, I was thinking to celebrate it with my gang at Pitstop, somewhere near my house. Somehow Raymond disliked my suggestion and proposed me a list of the places that "we shall go". At the end, I had chosen KLCC from the list (Night scene of KLCC was what I headed. Don’t know why, the feeling of being there during night was just nice ^^. I was quite shocked that day, when feipok suddenly appeared in Daniel’s car. He had able to annoy us that day by talked a lot of philosophy and spammed ours mailbox. Haha, sorry for said that bro  ^^. To some extends, I felt that Facebook had been invaded by him and became serious all in sudden  =.=”… … sweat~~ (I know your intention was good, but… … =.= My bad… …)

                We had our dinner at Chilies, a place that very “chuen @ gou dong” until we need to wait for it for one hour before being seated. And before that, we loitered around KLCC… … … The set meals in Chilies are incredibly "large" until all the girls unable to finish it. We stayed there until ten something, and we had some "funny" moment with feipok because… … haha… … that boy has really GOOD appetite. He almost wiped out everything that the girls unable to finish… … freakly amazing @.@"… … but nothing can be more surprising than his new hairstyle… … an outstanding friend he is =.=… … haha… …

 

PS:

*Received fwoon and ban ban calls that day. ^^ Cut off ban’s call at the begining because ban talked to me in a very very very weird style @.@"… … i think he was pretending to be a China salesman that time =.="… …

*Thanks to my sis who willing to fetch me back home that day~~~^^

*Twins did celebrated with me that day. Both of them hadn’t took their bath before they went to KLCC due to lacking of time… … =’) kiss~~~ appreciate it…

*Sitting quite far from Daniel, tick and Shiau Tyng.. … I think tick were quite boring that day because of the topic discussed among us… …sorry errrr… …

*Raymond was very excited because everyone asked zihao to shut up instead of him… … =.= I suddenly feel sympathy for that… … I need to admit that sometimes i do enjoy what he is saying (sometimes ^^… … when he was telling me something that interests me)… …

*Got a book from fwoon… …and also a few videos that saved in a pendrive… … You are really a sweet girl my dear, from the way u named the pendrive… …  I think I need a lot of time to finish it… … Please give me some times to discover the guy u like, k??

*Guys, thanks for the lovely album =) , i’m listening it now… … ^^

*Yingwei no need to feel sorry… …^^ it’s ok my girl… …

*To my classmates who asked us to go sing k on thursday, sorry for rejected you guys invitation, need to redo our ethnics proposal, that’s why… … … …

 

overall, Thanks  to everyone who were there for me that day!

and thanks for the wishes from my friends… …^^

Love ya!!

 

*我的却曾经以为你会把我的生日记起,毕竟在你去年向我提起时我是那么的惊讶和惊喜。如今您却再也想不起。

男与女。。。 。。。 原来这就是男与女。。。

 

 

love,

fyee89

This entry was posted in diary. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment