13th Feb

      A lot of things had happened in this week. Bad luck is following me wherever i go and in whatever i do … … Since new year is coming very very very soon, I really hope that my luck can be changed.. … to a better one~ =.=" maybe you won’t believe in luck, but when almost everything is going wrong… …you will believe that…swt
 
      My uncle suddenly moved in to my house yesterday, a person who only shows himself whenever he got problems. He is staying with grandma now, so we need to take care of his meal as well. The feeling was just weird… … luckily he did helped us out in cleaning the house (erm, the house beside my "main" house) and lightened our burden… ^^
 
      Going to study in this holiday, I almost fail in my SE test! Something that i never think of until it happened. I don’t think… … I’m talented in studying… …I’m an idiot. But, i need to have faith in myself. FIGHT BACK!!!!
 
      A guy from Shanghai will be our guest during this cny, he is my sister’s coursemate in upm, a guy who has no where to go during CNY!! A lonely foreign student who staying lonely in UPM… … Hopefully he won’t mention about his situition to us, if not i scare i tak tahan air mataku@.@… … haha. And he will steamboat with us tonight!!! ^^ cool~~~ and also help us out in doing biscuit too!!!
 
      I found a very nice lone song in disc 4 ( love 101 album from the guys ^^ ). It was really really nice ^^
 
background music: 
 
I Love You (always and forever)! ^^  
 
 
Happy Valentine’s Day and Happy Chinese New Year!!!!  
 
This entry was posted in diary. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment