My first visit during CNY 2010

It may seems unbelievable, but went to Raymond’s
house by 13th of CNY was my first visit in this new year. My parents
had asked me to follow them back to Negeri Sembilan during 2nd of
CNY to visit our relatives, but I had rejected them. Bad huh? … … Going there
means I need to wake up very early and back late, hmm… … thus I choosed to stay
at home and study. Haiz… …

Back to the topic. ^^ We are planning to “lao
sang” at raymond’s shop and then move to his house afterwards. Somehow, at the
end we did everything in raymond’s house. Keke… …  

Hmm… … Raymond has a nice brother I think. When
I was his age, I rarely listened to my sister. It makes no sense for me if my
sisters keep on asking me to do this and that for them when they can actually do
the things all by themselves. But Kenny did listened to Raymond! Hmm… … If for
once or twice I think it was still acceptable. But… … … =.= “ I just  don’t understand. I’m the youngest in my
family and sometimes my mum will ask me to do her some favors instead of asking
my sisters. The reason behind that was I’m the only person who won’t reject her
and will listen to her. So, at the end she also lazy to ask them. But that
doesn’t mean I need to do all those stuff while my sis can sit somewhere and do
nothing right? My sis laughed at me when I told them about that… … … … youngest
= no power. I hope all the big bro and big sis won’t bully the younger ones. =.=”
haizz…

We “lao sang” at raymond’s compound and then
watched movie in his house after that. Such a cold living room… … … … swt. Raymond
showed us his bedroom after that. He is a romantic guy in the sense of… … … …*cough
cough*. We found something interesting in his bedroom. ^^v I wish I can have my
own room too!
L I
really wish that I can have my own room… … … … Oh yea, his Totoro was just
adorable, adorable… … ^^

Back quite late that night, everyone was tired.
Somehow it was a great day for me. =) Happy CNY.
元宵节快乐

 

*12th of CNY,
Daniel, ban, zhao, ray and matt went to my house. My brother was quite shocked
when he saw all my friends are boys. =.=” It wasn’t real… …

Finally, I saw ban after he came back from India. I have had a great
time with them and thanks to zhao who was still willing to come though he has a
lot of things to be done. Daniel was still the most silent person on earth… …hmmm…
… cheer up my friend… …

*I think the reason for why some of the toys come in two is it was a kind of business strategy, isn’t it? 买大送小… …hmmm… …

 

一个转身的距离,

永远是那么近又那么远。

可望而不可及。。。


 

love,

Fyee89

This entry was posted in diary. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment