The Toughest Money I Had Ever Earned

Finally, my burden has been released after the two tuition classes just now. It is the toughest RM40 I had ever earned in my life, to date.

The first day to teach and to gain my experience as a tutor wasn’t that pleasant. First and foremost, MY CAR PUNCTURED. Luckily I can feel that the sterling becomes very heavy due to unbalance. (I remember very well that there were one accident that made me suffered painfully which was cause by the punctured-tyre of the motor. It was from there that I learned my lesson.)

After that, my first class consists of a class of very naughty boys who keep on disturbing my class when I was teaching. I think I was acting like a monkey in the class, not being able to control them well and messed up the stuff… …T.T

The second one-hour-class was ok. Just that I think I forgot to tell them one part (without explaination I worry that I will mislead them :s ).

Why I said it was the toughest money I had ever earned? Wanna guess the time I spent to prepare for the two classes?

Hmmmm… … I spent two days to prepare and I also purposely went to the tuition center for twice. However, I can finally say that I have experience in being tutor. I hope it will ease the way I find tutoring-related jobs in the future.



Having wonderful day with dear at TS by 11th of June before going to have our steamboat with the gang and dear’s gang. He went to apply digi broadband that day. Cant remember how nice it was… … I only want to keep it in my diary that it was … …NICE.

Thx yeeaaa peivoon for the souvenirs =))))



This entry was posted in diary. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment