Thanks dear!!!

Went to TS with my dear just now. Thanks for the two clothes dear! ^^Bad that I cant take photos by using my stupid pirated iphone/ original Aphone ~,~”.

Akunamatata my dear, everything gonna be alright… … … … ;)))

There will be a walk-in interview tomorrow at Jaya One tomorrow, opposite of UTAR and somewhere very near UM, bad that I don’t know how to go there and have to bother my mum… … T.T Bad CK wished me “zong ban(langgar papan)” tmr… … so bad lah you… …~,~”

This entry was posted in diary. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Thanks dear!!!

  1. CK says:

    wah u need ma blog about my msg to you??? i was jk de lo,..well sure wont de la,..see me first day also ok ma, mun yee don even need to say, today was her first day training, saw her in the morning,..hehehe

    CK ^.^

  2. fyee89 says:

    Woowww, got 缘分 worrr… … not bad not bad ^^… … Haha, sure I need to blog it, I will consider to post it on facebook if necessary… …Haha, jkjk… …
    Good luck lerrr you guys… … I dunno what will befallen on me yet… …haha…

  3. CK says:

    haha no 缘分 at all, cos hardly see each other de, diff department,..i bet they all (the telesales) ppl don like us de,..cos always effect thier commision,..hahahaha,..lol you sure got sth on de la..so when free for weekend to meet up again? pui yan is back oh!!

    CK ^.^

  4. fyee89 says:

    Woowww, izzit? She is here now??? Haha, weekend I need to find my working places ohhh… .. especially 16 and 17 July… … Have to find where is taylor college and Segi college… … ^^ After that should be ok a bit guaaaa… …

Leave a comment